Veruca Salt – Ghost Notes (2015)

Artist: Veruca Salt
Title Of Album: Ghost Notes
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: El Camino Media, LLC
Genre: Alternative Rock, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 KBPS
Total Time: 54:48 min
Total Size: 127 MB

1. The Gospel According to Saint Me (3:49)
2. Black and Blonde (4:07)
3. Eyes On You (3:17)
4. Prince of Wales (5:35)
5. The Sound of Leaving (3:32)
6. Love You Less (3:09)
7. Laughing in the Sugar Bowl (2:16)
8. Empty Bottle (5:53)
9. Come Clean, Dark Thing (3:22)
10. I’m Telling You Now (3:29)
11. Triage (3:36)
12. Lost To Me (4:10)
13. The Museum of Broken Relationships (2:35)
14. Alternica (5:58)

Ghost Notes is the first new album from Veruca Salt featuring all original members (Nina Gordon-Vocals & Guitar, Louise Post-Vocals & Guitar, Steve Lack-Bass, Jim Shapiro-Drums) since 1997’s certified gold album, Eight Arms To Hold You. Formed in Chicago, IL in 1993, Veruca Salt took the indie-rock world by storm with their first single ‘Seether’ from their debut album, American Thighs. For their first record in almost two decades Ghost Notes, the band enlisted producer Brad Wood (Smashing Pumpkins/Sunny Day Real Estate/Liz Phair) who also produced their debut release.

Share Button