Years & Years – Communion (Deluxe) (2015)

Artist: Years & Years
Title Of Album: Communion
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Polydor Ltd.
Genre: Electropop, Indie Pop
Quality: AAC 256 kbps
Total Time: 64:47 min
Total Size: 123 MB

1. Foundation
2. Real
3. Shine
4. Take Shelter
5. Worship
6. Eyes Shut
7. Ties
8. King
9. Desire
10. Gold
11. Without
12. Border
13. Memo
14 1977 [Bonus Track]
15 Ready For You (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
16 I Want To Love [Bonus Track]
17 King (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]

Two years ago, Years & Years set themselves an ultimatum: it was all or nothing. “We experimented with a few ideas, spoke to different producers, pulled in favours, worked hard and just went for it.» How the rest of the story panned out is pretty clear to see. The band soon found themselves sharing stages with the UK’s biggest pop exports, Sam Smith and Clean Bandit, and by the end of the summer they had seized the opportunity of an October slot on Jools Holland to crystallise their reputation as both able party-bringers and absorbing live performers. Now, they’re the winners of BBC’s Sound of…poll, runners up in the BRITs Critics Choice, with a sold out headline tour and a chart-topping, #1 hit single with «King».

Share Button