1436523620 cover

Roxette – A Collection Of Roxette Hits: Their 20 Greatest Songs (2006)

Artist: Roxette
Album: A Collection Of Roxette Hits: Their 20 Greatest Songs
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Capitol / EMI
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:19:37
Total Size: 187 mb

01. One Wish
02. Look
03. Dressed For Success (Us Single Mix)
04. Listen To Your Heart (Swedish Single Edit)
05. Dangerous (G.M. Remaster ’03)
06. It Must Have Been Love
07. Joyride (Single Version)
08. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
09. Spending My Time
10. How Do You Do!
11. Almost Unreal
12. Sleeping In My Car (Single Version)
13. Crash! Boom! Bang! (Radio Edit)
14. Run To You (G.M. Remaster ’03)
15. Wish I Could Fly
16. Stars (G.M. Remaster ’03)
17. Centre Of The Heart (G.M. Remaster ’03)
18. Milk & Toast & Honey (Single Master)
19. Thing About You
20. Reveal

Originally released in 2006, this compilation features the best of the Swedish duos worldwide chart hits. A COLLECTION OF Roxette HITS features 20 tracks and includes the US hits «The Look,» «Listen to Your Heart,» «It Must’ve Been Love» and «Joyride» along with «Dressed for Success,» «Sleeping in My Car» and a new single «One Wish».

Capitol’s Collection of Roxette Hits: Their 20 Greatest Songs collects 12 album tracks, a couple of remixes, four singles, and two new cuts ( «Reveal» and «One Wish» ) that dutifully sum up the hook-filled careers of Swedish pop masters Marie Fredriksson and Per Gessle. Longtime fans who balked at the group’s mammoth six-disc box set (Roxbox 1981-2006) will find this concise and impossibly catchy compilation a whole lot easier to digest, both cerebrally and monetarily.


Share Button