1436546949 cover600x600

Tyrese – Black Rose (2015)

Artist: Tyrese
Title Of Album: Black Rose
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Voltron
Genre: R&B
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 61:42 min
Total Size: 103 MB

01. Addict 3:44
02. Dumb Sh*t (Featuring Snoop Dogg And Black Ty) 5:05
03. Picture Perfect 3:58
04. Waiting On You 4:06
05. Shame 5:11
06. Don’t Wanna Look Back (Ft. Chrisette Michele) 4:37
07. Prior To You (Ft. Tank) 4:04
08. Leave 5:22
09. Without My Heart 3:52
10. When We Make Love 4:22
11. Gonna Give You What You Need 4:08
12. Body Language 4:58
13. The Rest Of Our Lives (Ft. Brandy) 4:08
14. I Still Do 4:07

The Black Rose is a follow up to his successful 2011 release Open Invitation which featured the smash hit single Stay which remained a number #1 single for 11 consecutive weeks on the Billboards UAC chart; as well as hit singles Best of Me and Nothing on You both of which hit the Top 5 at Urban AC radio. Open Invitation earned Tyrese a Soul Train Award for Best R&B Song, Stay, and a 2012 Grammy Nomination for Best R&B Album.


Share Button