1436623611 lauren daigle how can it be 2015

Lauren Daigle – How Can It Be (2015)

Artist: Lauren Daigle
Title Of Album: How Can It Be
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Centricity Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:42 Min
Total Size: 100 Mb

1. First 3:48
2. How Can It Be 4:19
3. Trust In You 3:31
4. My Revival 4:59
5. Loyal 4:29
6. Power To Redeem Ft. All Sons And Daughters 3:45
7. Here’s My Heart 6:15
8. O’ Lord 3:29
9. I Am Yours 3:58
10. Come Alive (Dry Bones) 3:55
11. Salt And Light 4:01
12. Once And For All 4:13

An invitation to encounter God in worship is at the heart of Lauren Daigle’s first full-length project, HOW CAN IT BE. Building on her original 5-song EP, HOW CAN IT BE is big, emotive, hooky, passionate, pop, but it’s also a collection of vulnerable, heartfelt worship. Collaborating with producers Paul Mabury and Jason Ingram and all-star co-writers like Mia Fieldes, and Michael Farren, Lauren prayerfully recorded a collection of songs anchored in her own experience of God’s gracious presence.


Share Button