ynd WQYU

V.A. Essential Guide Trance Vol 13 (2015)

Melodic, Energy, Progressive | LW Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:47:30 | 385 Mb

01. Brett Nieman – Deralis (Pandora Remix)
02. Northern Skyline – A New Beginning (Original Mix)
03. Kickstone – Camille (Original Mix)
04. Sanny X – Supersonic (Club Mix)
05. Zsombor-K – Popcorn (Original Mix)
06. Almer – Found (Original Mix)
07. Leolife – Life’s A Pitch (Original Mix)
08. Cold Rush – Fragments (Radio Mix)
09. David Rull – Unsere (Original Mix)
10. Sunset Slave – Star Highway (Original Mix)
11. Steve Morley – The Day After (Original Mix)
12. Allen Watts – Inside Out (Ex-Driver Remix)
13. Daar Odenbach – Eleven Weeks (Original Mix)
14. O.P. – Ultranova (Original Mix)
15. Elia – Fields Of Utopia (Original Mix)
16. Indecent Noise – Root (Original Mix)
17. Ikerya Project – Magic Flute (Original Mix)
18. John Grand – Dig Deep (Original Mix)
19. Element Six – Cosmopolitan (Original Mix)
20. Niko Zografos – Midnight Skye (Original Mix)
21. Chris Forward – Boing Boing (Stromer Remix)
22. Delta3 – 6 Months (Original Mix)
23. Sepehr Nazari – He Is Gone (Original Mix)
24. Kern & Meier – Sweet Escape (Lawrence Wright Uk Trance Remix)
25. Usation – Atlantis (Original Mix)

One from the recent Enhanced Sessions 280 ID only show, Element Six’s track generated a formidable Twitter-storm with listeners eager to know more…finally, ‘Cosmopolitan’ is here. Bringing brooding yet playful synths alongside crunching bass and driving FX, ‘Cosmopolitan’ is a powerful debut for the American duo. Erik Iker, aka Ikerya Project, returns to Pharmacy after the success of last year’s Ikerya On Acid EP which was a favorite of DJs from Markus Schulz to Airwave. Steve Morley debuts on Komplex Sounds with a banging new uplifting release on Critical Uprising. The long intro encapsulates a progressive build with gated square leads that evolves into a free-flowing uplifting melody.


Share Button