1436710069 0f

Doris Day – Show Time & Day In Hollywood (1994)

Artist:Doris Day
Title Of Album:Show Time & Day In Hollywood
Year Of Release:1994 (2002)
Genre:Vocal Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening, Oldies
Quality:Flac (tracks)
Total Time:69:30
Total Size:337,8 Mb

Show Time (1960)
1. Show Time (Part 1)
2. I Got The Sun In The Morning
3. Ohio
4. I Love Paris
5. When I’m Not Near The Boy I Love
6. People Will Say We’re In Love
7. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
8. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
9. They Say It’s Wonderful
10. A Wonderful Guy
11. On The Street Where You Live
12. The Sound Of Music / Show Time (Part 2)

Day In Hollywood (1955)
13. Tea For Two
14. Lullaby Of Broadway
15. Cuddle Up A Little Closer
16. I May Be Wrong
17. Makin’ Whoopee!
18. Be My Little Baby Bumble Bee
19. Secret Love
20. Till We Meet Again
21. Ain’t We Got Fun?
22. Just One Of Those Things
23. It Had To Be You
24. Love Me Or Leave Me


Share Button