1436976540 barry white

Barry White – The Collection (1988/1999)

Artist: Barry White
Title Of Album: The Collection
Year Of Release: 1988 (1999)
Label: Universal
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:06:26
Total Size: 487 Mb

01. You’re the First, the Last, My Everything
02. You See the Trouble with Me
03. Can’t Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
04. I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
05. Just the Way You Are
06. Walking in the Rain (with the One I Love)
07. It May Be Winter Outside (But in My Heart It’s Spring)
08. Love’s Theme
09. Sho’ You Right
10. What Am I Gonna Do with You?
11. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together
12. Let the Music Play
13. Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Babe
15. The Right Night
16. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up


Share Button