1437037948 front

Elvis Presley – His Life in Pictures and Music (2014)

Artist: Elvis Presley
Title Of Album: His Life in Pictures and Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Easy Entertainment & Greene Media
Genre: Rock’n’Roll, Pop Rock, R&B, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 29:07 min
Full Size: 165 mb

01. Hound Dog
02. All Shook Up
03. Jailhouse Rock
04. Heartbreak Hotel
05. Don’t Be Cruel
06. It’s Now Or Never
07. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
08. Such A Night
09. Blue Suede Shoes
10. King Creole
11. Long Tall Sally
12. Rip It Up


Share Button