1437111497 front

Galactic – Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Galactic
Title Of Album: Into The Deep
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Provogue
Genre: Funk, Jazz, Fusion, Big Band
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 59:14 min
Total Size: 135 MB

1. Sugar Doosie (4:06)
2. Higher And Higher (feat. JJ Grey) (4:11)
3. Into The Deep (feat. Macy Gray) (3:43)
4. Dolla Diva (feat. David Shaw and Maggie Koerner) (3:32)
5. Long Live The Borgne (3:00)
6. Right On (feat. Ms. Charm Taylor) (3:30)
7. Domino (feat. Ryan Montbleau) (3:44)
8. Buck 77 (3:38)
9. Does It Really Make A Difference (feat. Mavis Staples) (4:41)
10. Chicken In The Corn (feat. Brushy One String) (3:29)
11. Today’s Blues (5:15)
12. Something’s Wrong With This Picture (Live with Theryl «Houseman» deClouet) (7:17)
13. Dolla Diva (feat. Erica Falls) [Live] (4:30)
14. Sugar Doosie (Live) (4:41)

Hailing from New Orleans, Louisiana – Galactic has been exploring their seemingly limitless musical possibilities for more than 20 years. Since then, the band has consistently pushed artistic boundaries on the road and in the studio, approaching their music with open ears and drawing inspiration as much from the sounds bubbling up from their city’s streets as they do from each other. Galactic’s release “Into The Deep” features collaborations with artists they’ve made connections with over the last 20 years — including Macy Gray, Mavis Staples, JJ Grey, Ryan Montbleau, David Shaw of The Revivalists, Maggie Koerner, Brushy One String and Charm Taylor.


Share Button