62m Oz DF

V.A. German Top 20 DBC [Deutsche Black Charts] 20-07 (2015)

Recopilatorios, R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, Urban | VIMN Germany, German Promo Chart
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:08:01 | 110 Mb

01. Dj Rayg Feat Omar Aura And Corey Latif – Lay You Down
02. Dj Polique Feat Fyi – Dont Wanna Go Home
03. Trey Songz – About You
04. Pia Mia Feat Chris Brown And Tyga – Do It Again
05. T-Pain Feat Juicy J – Make That Shit Work
06. Krept And Konan Feat Jeremih – Freak Of The Week
07. J Cole – Wet Dreamz
08. Diplo And Dj Snake – Drop
09. Major Lazer Feat Travi Scott 2chainz – Night Riders
10. Deezy Freeman – Pussy Juice
11. De La Soul Feat Nas – God It
12. Dj Katch Feat Nore – Wild Out
13. Dj Khaled Feat Lil Wayne Big Sean And – How Many Times
14. T-Wayne – Nasty Freestyle
15. Taylor Swift Feat Kendrick Lamar – Bad Blood
16. Dj Benice Feat Timm Kollbair And Tay Money – Hey Girl
17. Silento – Watch Me
18. Aap Rocky Feat Schoolboy Q – Electric Body
19. Mc Sadri – Fuehl Mich Gut
20. Snoop Dogg Feat Stevie Wonder And Pharrell – California Roll

T-Pain built up quite a bit of excitement with his recent Gangsta Grillz mixtape The Iron Way (you can grab the no DJ version here if you need it), and he returns today with a new single off his fifth studio album Stoicville: The Phoenix. T-Pain has already released a few singles off the long-awaited album in the past, so it’s unclear if those are being sidestepped as this is being dubbed the official first single. «Nasty Freestyle» is a song by American rapper T-Wayne. The song, a freestyle over the beat to Bandit Gang Marco’s «Nasty», became a viral sensation in the spring of 2015; calculated weekly by airplay on rhythmic and urban radio stations and sales in urban record stores and dance club play.



Share Button