1437200516 front

Barock Project – Skyline (2015)

Artist: Barock Project
Title Of Album: Skyline
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Artalia
Genre: Progressive, Symphonic Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 70:25
Total Size: 167 MB(+3%)

1.Gold 08:39
2.Overture 03:39
3.Skyline (ft.Vittorio De Scalzi) 10:20
4.Roadkill 05:58
5.The silence of our wake 10:47
6.The sound of dreams 02:22
7.Spinning away 06:05
8.Tired 09:57
9.A winter’s night 04:37
10.The longest sigh 07:52

personnel :

Luca Zabbini – Keyboards, bass and backing vocals
Luca Pancaldi – Vocals
Eric Ombelli – Drums
Marco Mazzuoccolo – Guitars

Album #4 for Barock Project. A journey into the modern arrangements of classical Progressive and Symphonic Rock. Two world class special guests: Vittorio De Scalzi (leader and founder of NEW TROLLS) on vocals and flute and Paul Whitehead (icon of 70’s progressive visual cover art) to paint and sign the cover.


Share Button