1437190844 front

Laura Marling – Short Movie (Director’s Cut) (2015)

Artist: Laura Marling
Title Of Album: Short Movie (Director’s Cut)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Virgin Records
Genre: Indie Folk
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:40 min
Total Size: 143 MB

1. Warrior (5:19)
2. False Hope (3:12)
3. I Feel Your Love (4:02)
4. Walk Alone (3:19)
5. Strange (3:17)
6. Don’t Let Me Bring You Down (3:10)
7. Easy (3:43)
8. Gurdjieff’s Daughter (4:22)
9. Divine (2:58)
10. How Can I (3:21)
11. Howl (5:05)
12. Short Movie (4:36)
13. Worship Me (3:33)

Director’s Cut:
14. I Feel Your Love (Director’s Cut) (2:54)
15. Warrior (Director’s Cut) (3:42)
16. David (2:59)
17. Daisy (3:07)

Fifth studio album by the British folk singer/songwriter. Debuting at #7 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features band new tracks including ‘Don’t Let Me Bring You Down’, ‘Divine’ and ‘False Hope’.

Moving toward a much bigger and electric feel from her previous albums, Short Movie is the fifth album from BRIT Award winning Laura Marling. In the space of only seven years since her debut, Laura has been a constant presence in end of year lists and award nominations and has already been shortlisted for the Mercury Music Prize three times.


Share Button