1437281144 folder

Chaos Magic – Chaos Magic (2015)

Artist: Chaos Magic (Caterina Nix feat. Timo Tolkki)
Title Of Album: Chaos Magic
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Frontiers Records [FRCD696]
Country: Finland
Genre: Symphonic Power, Progressive Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Time: 50:59
Full Size: 139 MB (Covers)

01. I’m Alive
02. Dangerous Game
03. One Drop Of Blood
04. Seraphim
05. From The Stars
06. A Little Too Late
07. Passionflow
08. Dead Memories
09. Please Don’t Tell Me
10. Right Now
11. The Point Of No Return

Caterina Nix – Lead Vocals (Chaos Magic, Aghonya, Timo Tolkki’s Avalon, Undercode)
Timo Tolkki – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Production (Stratovarius, Revolution Renaissance, Allen – Lande, Chaos Magic, Ring of Fire, Sentiment)
Jami Huovinen – Drums (Allen – Lande, Chaos Magic, Ring of Fire, Sentiment)


Share Button