1437362618 front

Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Funk Ain’t Ova (2015)

Artist: Brooklyn Funk Essentials
Title Of Album: Funk Ain’t Ova
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Kickstarter
Genre: Funk, Acid Jazz, Soul, Disco
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:03 min
Total Size: 125 MB

1. Blast It!
2. Dance or Die
3. I’m Gonna Find Me A Woman (Cause It’s Cold Outside)
4. Prepare
5. Hold It Down
6. Set It Off
7. Hook
8. Gabriel
9. Brooklyn Love
10. Recycled
11. Unique

New album from Brooklyn Funk Essentials, CD received from Kickstarter preorder, super funky – great soundtrack for summer 2015!


Share Button