1437320647 on the radio

Della Reese with Duke Ellington & His Orchestra – On the Radio: The 1962 Live Guard Sessions (2008)

Artist: Della Reese with Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
Title Of Album: On the Radio: The 1962 Live Guard Sessions
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Acrobat Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Swing, Oldies
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:51:51
Total Size: 147 Mb

01. Introduction
02. Comes Once In A Lifetime
03. Sophisticated Lady
04. Chopin’s Etude in E
05. Take The ‘A’ Train
06. Bye, Bye Blackbird
07. Satin Doll
08. Don’t You Know I Care (Or Don’t You Care I Know)
09. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
10. A Foggy Day In London Town
11. Mood Indigo
12. That Reminds Me
13. Taffy Twist
14. Bill Bailey Won’t You Please Come Home
15. Do Nothing ‘Til You Hear From Me
16. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
17. Jam With Sam

Ray Nance – Cornet
Cat Anderson, Shorty Baker, Bill Berry, Ed Mullenc – Trumpet
Lawrence D. Brown, Lyle Cox – Trombone
Chuck Connors – Bass Trombone
Jimmy Hamilton – Clarinet, Tenor Sax
Johnny Hodges – Alto Sax
Russell Procope – Clarinet, Alto Sax
Paul Gonsalves – Tenor Sax
Harry Carney – Baritone Sax
Duke Ellington – Piano
Aaron Bell – Bass
Sam Woodyard – Drums
accompanied by a studio orchestra lead by Martin Block


Share Button