1437378223 cc208b774a3dcaa833a7fbf4f9d20afe

Morgan Heritage – Strictly Roots (2015)

Artist: Morgan Heritage
Title Of Album: Strictly Roots
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: CTBC Music Group
Genre: Reggae
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:19
Total Size: 117 mb

1. Strictly Roots
2. Child of JAH (feat. Chronixx)
3. Light It Up (feat. Jo Mersa Marley)
4. Rise and Fall
5. Perform and Done
6. So Amazing (feat. J Boog, Jemere Morgan & Gil Sharone)
7. Wanna Be Loved (feat. Eric Rachmany)
8. Why Dem Come Around
9. We Are Warriors (feat. Bobby Lee of SOJA)
10. Put It On Me
11. Sunday Morning
12. Celebrate Life
13. Keep On Jammin (feat. Shaggy)


Share Button