The Rolling Stones – Sticky Fingers Live (2015)

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title Of Album: Sticky Fingers Live
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Promotone B.V
Genre: Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 50:24 min
Total Size: 104 MB

01 Sway (Live)
02 Dead Flowers (Live)
03 Wild Horses (Live)
04 Sister Morphine (Live)
05 You Gotta Move (Live)
06 Bitch (Live)
07 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (Live)
08 I Got the Blues (Live)
09 Moonlight Mile (Live)
10 Brown Sugar (Live)

Nearly 45 years after its release, The Rolling Stones performed their landmark 1971 album in its entirety for the first time—at Los Angeles’ cozy Fonda Theatre. The original sequencing has been shuffled but the songs remain vital. While the silky guitar lines of “Sway” and the legendary riffs of “Brown Sugar” pack a wallop, it’s the shimmer of “Moonlight Mile” and brassy heat of “Can’t You Hear Me Knocking” that best showcase the Stones’ remarkable live prowess.

Share Button