1437500930 ux2t6c

V.A. Dame Music – 5 Years Anniversary (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dame Music – 5 Years Anniversary
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dame
Genre: Tech House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:43
Total Size: 121 mb

1. Anaxander – Still (6:14)
2. Anthony Constans – A Thousand Fold (7:10)
3. Bloody Mary – Lay of the Land (5:48)
4. Boo Wiiliams – Crazy Teck (6:04)
5. Gerome Sportelli – Sauvage (7:10)
6. Kate Simko & Derek Plaslaiko – Opinionist (7:45)
7. Sierra Sam & Pascal Hetzel – Space Shimmer (7:12)
8. Bloody Mary, Attan & The Jaydes – Frequency Response (6:20)

Dame-Music is proud to present its 30th release; The Five Years Anniversary compilation! To celebrate Dame-Musics fifth birthday the label has gathered family and friends around an explosive collection of various artists. Over the last five years Dame-Music has successfully built its identity around quality music and talented artists growing stronger and wiser year after year. Co-ordinated by Bloody Mary herself, the label has recreated a familiar environment by making close bonds with the artists involved. Betting on quality over quantity; Dame-Music prides itself on individuals that share the same love and passion for music to deliver the best for its audience. As an image of the Dame-Music state of mind, the Five Years Anniversary compilation reaffirms the label motto including of course, the label owner Bloody Mary, family members Anaxander, The Jaydes, Sierra Sam with partner in crime Pascal Hetzel and legendary Boo Williams. The team is sided by friends Gerome Sportelli, Anthony Constans, Kate Simko and Derek Plaslaiko. Dame-Music is celebrating half a decade of love and passion!


Share Button