1437759575 front

Hopsin – Pound Syndrome (2015)

Artist: Hopsin
Title Of Album: Pound Syndrome
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Funk Volume
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:39 min
Total Size: 134 MB

01. The Pound (Intro) (01:43)
02. Forever Ill (04:21)
03. No Hope (04:56)
04. Ramona (Feat. Jarren Benton) (04:27)
05. Mr. Jones (03:25)
06. Fort Collins (Feat. Dizzy Wright) (04:32)
07. No Words (Skit) (01:36)
08. Crown Me (04:33)
09. Ill Mind Of Hopsin 7 (05:39)
10. FV Til I Die (Feat. SwizZz) (04:53)
11. My Love Missing (05:12)
12. No Fucks Given (04:05)
13. Fly (05:00)
14. I Just Can’t (04:23)

2015 release, the fourth album from Hopsin, best known as a co-founder of the indie-powerhouse Funk Volume. This 2012 XXL Freshman is at the top of his class. With cover stories and a plethora of seven-figure YouTube content, the self-made talent is sticking to his formula. While controversy may have made Hopsin a star, skill and courage made him a fan favorite. Whether making art in his basement, crowd-surfing or skiing Down Under, Hopsin has the attitude and charisma that makes Hip Hop unpredictable again.


Share Button