1437734003 front

The Revivalists – Men Amongst Mountains (2015)

Artist: The Revivalists
Title Of Album: Men Amongst Mountains
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Wind Up Records
Genre: Soul, Rock, Pop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 58:49 min
Total Size: 103 MB

1. Keep Going (4:14)
2. Wish I Knew You (4:34)
3. Gold to Glass (3:56)
4. It Was a Sin (4:54)
5. Monster (4:44)
6. King of What (2:47)
7. Stand Up (3:51)
8. All in the Family (4:29)
9. Move On (3:37)
10. Need You (4:27)
11. Amber (4:25)
12. Bulletproof (4:12)
13. Fade Away (5:14)
14. Men Amongst Mountains (3:25)

New Orleans roots-rock band The Revivalists have been performing together for over seven years, traveling the country and honing their sound on stages and in the studio. Their latest record, Men Amongst Mountains, was recorded straight to tape in Bogalusa, Louisiana’s Studio in the Country, and represents a focused sound for the group.

“Men Amongst Mountains is an album about growth. We set out to challenge ourselves,” said lead vocalists David Shaw. “Thematically, we focused on the gentle giving way to the heavy, the acoustic to the orchestral.”


Share Button