V.A. Modern Soul LP (2015)

Drum & Bass, Jungle | Vandal Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:14:01 | 170 Mb

01. Altitude – All That We Could Feat. Lameduza (Original Mix)
02. Pola & Bryson – Territory (Original Mix)
03. Dj Chap & Andrezz – Hurt (Original Mix)
04. Chromatic – Strings (Original Mix)
05. Kabuki – Black Byrd (Original Mix)
06. Random Movement – Cash Or Credit (Original Mix)
07. Fractale – Forest (Original Mix)
08. Greazus & Subcorr – Safety First (Original Mix)
09. Tim Reaper – Voyage Celestial (Original Mix)
10. Dj Chap – Life (Original Mix)
11. Kolectiv – Closer To The Fire (Original Mix)
12. Redeyes – Circle (Generic Remix)
13. M.A.Y.F.O.R.M.S – Boulevard (Original Mix)
14. J Daure – Redemption Feat. Hannah Eve (Original Mix)

Modern Soul is the first Vandal LTD’ compilation, represented by worldwide renowned producers, showcasing the soulful side of drum and bass. Redeyes release the first part of the « Memory Lane » Ep series. Volume one feature the talented Mc Dan Stezo. This First Ep is an ode the Soul Music and Hip Hop, 2 of the biggest influences from Redeyes. 2015 will be a special year with this new conceptual project from The French SoulBrother. Vandal records is proud to annone his new Ep series « Raw Cuts », showcasing new talents as Kyrist, RoyGreen & Protone, Tephra & Akoze and Kolectiv. Introducing the debut EP for Vandal Ltd from Oliver Yorke, the beautiful « Into The Void »EP.

Share Button