V.A. LK2 Club Nights Vol. 3 (2015)

Progressive House, Electro House | LK2 Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:15:17 | 159 Mb

01. Kill Your Tv – Big Rig
02. Way J – Bazzuca
03. Caio Mass – Bouncing Hero
04. Naccarati – Airlift
05. Jaws Overdrive – Tonight
06. D-Stroyer – Rave The Universe (Dualmind Remix)
07. Allan Natal – Stamina
08. Valerio – Keep Up
09. Dimy Soler – Kiakaha
10. Mark Ruzz – Rizer
11. Naccarati – Gol!
12. Stiw – Feel The Beat
13. Presskit – Red Queen
14. Edu Barboza – Bomber
15. Renato Borges – Magnetude

The LK2 MUSIC started as label in 2004. That same year, developed its own distribution and completely independent of our products, CDs and DVDs, the largest stores in the country, always with own and licensed releases, with main focus on electronic music . Our products are now on sale at the four corners of the planet, thus achieved the most diverse channels for music marketing nowadays in any format. In 2007, we launched two of our seals, Lo kik Records and Wired Music, which pioneered several initiatives, with strong initiative in the digital area, positioning the LK2 the profile that has always been our main focus, entrepreneurship and versatility to adapt to changing times.


Share Button