1281452146 folder

Melody Gardot – My One And Only Thrill (2009)

Artist: Melody Gardot
Title Of Album: My One And Only Thril
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Pop
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 110 mb

1. Baby I’m A Fool
2. If The Stars Were Mine (Non-orch)
3. Who Will Comfort Me
4. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
5. Lover Undercover
6. Our Love Is Easy
7. Les Etoiles
8. The Rain
9. My One And Only Thrill
10. Deep Within The Corners Of My Mind
11. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
12. If The Stars Were Mine (With Orchestra) (Bonus Track)


Share Button