1438268738 front

Josh Pyke – But For All These Shrinking Hearts (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Josh Pyke
Title Of Album: But For All These Shrinking Hearts
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Music Entertainment Australia
Genre: Indie Folk, Acoustic, Singer-songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:45 min
Total Size: 118 MB

1. Book Of Revelations
2. Songlines
3. Late Night Driving
4. There’s A Line
5. Momentary Glow
6. Hollering Hearts
7. Still Some Big Deal
8. Be Your Boy
9. When Your Colours Go
10. Doing What You’re Told
11. Someone To Rust With
12. Sound Of Us
13. Life Of Labour

Deluxe Edition Features 2 Additional Tracks! ‘But For All These Shrinking Hearts’ is the fifth studio album from well-loved Australian singer-songwriter Josh Pyke. With multiple ARIAs, APRAs, Gold records, and 4 top 10 debuts, Josh recently performed stunning shows at the Sydney Opera House with the Sydney Symphony Orchestra. This new album could well be Josh’s finest to date – ‘But For All These Shrinking Hearts’ is rich with total creative freedom – a newfound sense clearly reflected in the record’s spirit.


Share Button