1438341572 album artwork

Debbie Gibson – The Studio Album Collection 1987-1993 (2015)

Artist: Debbie Gibson
Album: The Studio Album Collection 1987-1993
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: Pop, Disco, Dance
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 03:39:12
Total Size: 502 mb

01. Electric Youth
02. Fallen Angel
03. Foolish Beat
04. Free Me
05. Goodbye
06. Helplessly In Love
07. How Can This Be?
08. In His Mind
09. It Must’ve Been My Boy
10. Kisses 4 One
11. Lead Them Home My Dreams
12. Little Birdie
13. Losin’ Myself
14. Lost In Your Eyes
15. Love In Disguise
16. Love Or Money
17. Mood Swings
18. Negative Energy
19. No More Rhyme
20. No More Rhyme (Acoustic)
21. One Hand, One Heart
22. One Step Ahead
23. Only In My Dreams
24. Out Of The Blue
25. Over The Wall
26. Play The Field
27. Red Hot
28. Reverse Psychology
29. Shades Of The Past
30. Shake Your Love
31. Shock Your Mama
32. Should’ve Been The One
33. Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words)
34. Stand Your Ground
35. Staying Together
36. Sure
37. Tear Down These
38. This So-Called Miracle
39. Try
40. Wake Up To Love
41. We Could Be Together
42. We Could Be Together (Campfire mix)
43. When I Say No
44. Where Have You Been?
45. Who Loves You Baby?
46. Another Brick Falls
47. Anything Is Possible
48. Between The Lines
49. Deep Down
50. Do You Have It In Your Heart?

Deborah Gibson is a creative force in the entertainment industry who does it all! She has single handedly transcended music and entertainment trends and fads. Deborah stands poised at the top, embarking on the second phase of her hugely successful pop career.

Deborah Gibson exploded on the pop music scene at the tender age of 16. She quickly became the youngest person ever to write, produce and perform a #1 single («Foolish Beat»), a record which she still proudly holds to this day. Deborah has sold over 16 million albums worldwide to date. Her extraordinary career has garnered her #1 Billboard hits, Platinum albums, ASCAP Songwriter of the Year honors, sold-out audiences around the world and rave reviews for her starring roles on Broadway.

Growing up in Long Island, Deborah began performing with her sisters in Community Theatre at the age of five. At age five, she wrote her first composition. By age eight, she was performing as part of the children’s chorus at the Metropolitan Opera House in NYC with artists such as Plácido Domingo. By the time she was twelve years old, she was already a professional Broadway actress pursuing a recording career. The dream was realized by sixteen, when Deborah was signed to Atlantic Records. Her first single «Only In My Dreams» went right to the top of the charts around the world.

Following were several more top five hits and the #1 single «Foolish Beat». Her debut album «Out of the Blue» sold over five million copies. With this, Deborah established herself as a household name and immediately confirmed that position with her triple platinum follow up #1 album «Electric Youth» and the #1 single «Lost In Your Eyes». Deborah’s recording legacy includes 1990’s Gold album «Anything Is Possible», 1993’s «Body Mind Soul», 1995’s «Think With Your Heart», 1997’s «Deborah» and 2001’s «M.Y.O.B.».


Share Button