1438583250 folder

The Troy Redfern Band – Backdoor Hoodoo (2015)

Artist: The Troy Redfern Band
Title Of Album: Backdoor Hoodoo
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Blues Boulevard Records [250373]
Country: UK
Genre: Blues Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Time: 60:53
Full Size: 149 MB (Scans)

01. It Stacks
02. The Other Side
03. Salvation
04. Wildfire
05. What Goes Around
06. War Cry
07. Backdoor Hoodoo
08. Lamb Of Zion
09. Back Home
10. Running With Ghosts
11. Survive
12. Cold Day In Hell (bonus)
13. This Raging Heart (bonus)


Share Button