1439116526 81kegtq5mql

Lindsey Stirling – Live From London (2015)

Artist: Lindsey Stirling
Album: Live From London
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: +180 RECORDS
Genre: Electronic, Violin, Instrumental, Classical
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:21:37
Total Size: 187 mb

01. Opening
02. Beyond The Veil
03. Mirror Haus
04. Electric Daisy Violin
05. Night Vision
06. Heist
07. Swag
08. We Are Giants
09. Documentary
10. Transcendence
11. All Of Me
12. Take Flight
13. Moon Trance
14. Roundtable Rival
15. Master Of Tides
16. Crystallize
17. Shatter Me
18. Stars Align
19. End Credits

Lindsey Stirling brings her futurist world of electronic big beats fused with violin, dance, and animation to London s Forum Theatre. Filmed live during her Shatter Me World Tour, the 90 minute live show features her smash single Shatter Me along with several other tracks from her sophomore album which debuted at #2 on Billboard s Top 200 album chart.


Share Button