[Image: ekpGWKsm.jpg]

Gloria Gaynor – Never Can Say Goodbye (1973/2010) [MP3]

Artist: Gloria Gaynor
Title: Never Can Say Goodbye [Remastered & Expanded Edition]
Year Of Release: 2010 (1973)
Label: Big Break Records [CDBBR 0001]
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Total Time: 58:06
Total Size: 276 MB (Scans)

01 – Honey Bee
02 – Never Can Say Goodbye
03 – Reach Out I ‘ Be There
04 – All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin’
05 – Searchin’
06 – We Belong Together
07 – False Arm
08 – Real Good People

Bonus Tracks:
09 – Hone Bee (Columbia Single Version)
10 – All It Took Boy Was Losing You (B-Side)
11 – Come Tonight (B-Side)
12 – Never Can Say Goodbye (Single Version)
13 – We Just Can’t Make It (B-Side)
14 – Reach Out I ‘ Ll Be There (Single Version)
15 – Honey Bee (MGM Single Version)

The original Queen of Disco’s first album makes it’s international CD debut as the first release on new label Big Break Records. Never Can Say Goodbye features the genre-defining hits singles Honey Bee , Never Can Say Goodbye and Reach Out I’ll Be There as well as additional UK hit All I Need Is Your Sweet Loving . The album made the top 40 in the USA, UK and Sweden upon it’s original release. It was also the first to be remixed and segued by the legendary Tom Moulton, inventing the 12″ remix along the way.


Source: Foro

Share Button