[Image: 2iW6p.jpg]

Jordan Smith – Tis The Season | 2016 | MP3

 Artist: Jordan Smith
Title: Tis The Season
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Motown Records Group
Genre: Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:41:46
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 03:38
02. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 03:13
03. Grown-Up Christmas List 03:31
04. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch 02:58
05. Silent Night 03:40
06. What Child Is This 03:52
07. I’ll Be Home For Christmas 03:18
08. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 02:34
09. O Holy Night 05:01
10. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree 02:29
11. The Christmas Song 03:36
12. Ave Maria 03:56

Getting into the Christmas spirit early, JORDAN SMITH announces his very first holiday album, Tis The Season [LightWorkers/Republic Records], produced by the legendary Grammy Award winning David Foster. Tis The Season will arrive in stores and at all digital retailers on October 28. The record-breaking, chart-topping singer and best-selling artist in the history of NBC s The Voice personally revealed the cover art and track listing today.

Tis The Season sees JORDAN take on 12 Christmas classics with his own stunning style, spirit, and soul. These include standards such as Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, Silent Night, and O Holy Night featuring the Grammy and Emmy Award winning The Mormon Tabernacle Choir. Among the albums many highlights, You re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch, is a modern take on the timeless classic, and is Jordan s personal favorite. It s the perfect soundtrack to the 2016 holiday season.


Source: Foro

Share Button