Billie Holiday – At Monterey 1958 (2020).MP3.VS
Mp3 320 kbps | Jazz | 32:54 | 205 Mb

01. Ain’t Nobody’s Business But My Own
02. Willow Weep For Me
03. When Your Lover Has Gone
04. God Bless The Child
05. I Only Have Eyes For You
06. Good Morning Heartache
07. Them There Eyes
08. Billie’s Blues
09. Oh, What A Little Moonlight Can Do
10. Travelin’ Light
11. Lover Come Back To Me

Descomprimir con cualquier programa que sea compatible con archivos RAR

[Solo los usuarios registrados pueden ver los enlaces | Only registered and activated users can see links Cliquea aquí para registrarte | Click here to register]

Billie Holiday – At Monterey 1958 (2020).MP3.VS
Source: Foro

Share Button