Shame - Songs of Praise (2018).VS.MP3
[Image: QlZ6zGyl.jpg]

Shame - Songs of Praise (2018).VS.MP3

Artist: Shame
Title: Songs of Praise
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Dead Oceans
Genre: Indie Rock, Punk Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:38:25
Total Size: 88 mb

01. Dust on Trial
02. Concrete
03. One Rizla
04. The Lick
05. Tasteless
06. Donk
07. Gold Hole
08. Friction
09. Lampoon
10. Angie

[Image: du2vnzGh.png]

[Solo los usuarios registrados pueden ver los enlaces | Only registered and activated users can see links Cliquea aquí para registrarte | Click here to register]

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)