Scandal (Chad Fischer) (2018).VS.AAC
[Image: BAm7Ikzl.jpg]

Scandal (Chad Fischer) (2018).VS.AAC

Artist: Chad Fischer
Title: Scandal (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Hollywood Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 53:17 min
Total Size: 105 MB

1. B6-13
2. Run Baby Run
3. Honor the Uniform
4. Mellie Reveals Affair
5. Cyrus Breaks Down
6. Take It from Jake
7. Pope & Associates
8. Olitz Love Theme
9. Right to Bear Arms
10. Who Gave the Order
11. Rowen
12. Let Me Discipline My Dog
13. Not Choosing Me Is Okay
14. Sitting Over Dead Son
15. Get Out of My House
16. Property of Leo Bergen
17. Take What’s Yours
18. Rowen Escapes
19. It’s Handled Baby
20. Olitz Love Theme Reprise
21. Rowen’s Revenge
22. Scandal End Credits Theme

[Image: du2vnzGh.png]

[Solo los usuarios registrados pueden ver los enlaces | Only registered and activated users can see links Cliquea aquí para registrarte | Click here to register]

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)