Aryeh Frankfurter - Celtic Whispers (2018).VS.MP3
[Image: IRtueSkl.jpg]

Aryeh Frankfurter - Celtic Whispers (2018).VS.MP3
2018 | MP3 320 kbps | 01:15:51| 164 MB
Celtic, Folk, World | Label: ARC

01. She Moved Through the Fair
02. Ae Fond Kiss
03. Aye Waulkin O'
04. The Sandpit
05. Long Dance from Sollerön
06. Eleanor Plunkett
07. Ned of the Hill
08. Mull of the Mountains
09. Tá Mé 'Mo Shuí: Ta Me Mo Shui (I am sitting)
10. In a Garden So Green
11. Pavane, Op. 50
12. Lordagvisa (Saturday Song) (arr. for harp, viola, pennywhistle, plucked psaltery)
13. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
14. Bridget O'Malley
15. Gratarevalsen (The Melancholy Waltz) (arr. for harp, guitar and flute)
16. Martin Wynne's Air
17. The Twisting of the Rope

[Image: du2vnzGh.png]

[Solo los usuarios registrados pueden ver los enlaces | Only registered and activated users can see links Cliquea aquí para registrarte | Click here to register]

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)