Jimmy Cliff – Ultimate Collection (1999)

Artist: Jimmy Cliff
Title Of Album: Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Hip-O Records
Genre: Reggae
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 69:01
Total Size: 445 MB

1. Wonderful World, Beautiful People
2. Come Into My Life
3. Viet Nam
4. Wild World – (previously unreleased)
5. Hard Road to Travel
6. You Can Get It If You Really Want
7. Bongo Man
8. Harder They Come, The
9. Many Rivers to Cross
10. Sitting in Limbo
11. Struggling Man
12. If I Follow My Mind – (previously unreleased)
13. News, The – (previously unreleased)
14. Sooner or Later
15. Give the People What They Want
16. Shelter of Your Love
17. Majority Rules
18. I Can See Clearly Now
19. Rise Up

Recorded between 1969 & 1999. Includes liner notes by Mike Ragogna & Dana Smart.
Producers include: Jimmy Cliff, Cat Stevens, Leslie Kong, Guily Bright, Paul Henton.
Digitally remastered by Erick Labson (1999, MCA Music Media Studios, North Hollywood, California).


Share Button