Artist: Sophie Hunger
Title Of Album: Supermoon
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Two Gentlemen
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: MP3 320 KBPS
Total Time: 43:01 min
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Supermoon (3:57)
2. Mad Miles (4:33)
3. Love Is Not the Answer (3:09)
4. Superman Woman (3:21)
5. Die Ganze Welt (4:25)
6. Fathr (3:39)
7. The Age of Lavender (3:07)
8. La chanson d’Hélène (feat. Eric Cantona) (3:02)
9. We Are the Living (3:16)
10. Craze (4:07)
11. Heicho (3:22)
12. Queen Drifter (3:03)

Her debut album, the following records 1983 (2010) and The Danger of Light (2012) as well as her live performances were received with critical acclaim by the European press. In 2010 Hunger became the first Swiss artist to ever play at the Glastonbury Festival. In 2011 she won the Swiss Award and the Prix de la Creation Musicale of France. In 2012 she successfully staged the solo recital Bob Dylan – Be Part of My Dream at the Cite de la Musique Paris and at the Montreal Jazz Festival in Canada. In 2013 Hunger released her live album The Rules of Fire, which featured a fictional documentary by French director Jeremiah. In the same year she «toured» Berlin, playing seven sold out headline shows in seven different venues all over Berlin. At the end of 2014 Sophie Hunger signs to the British record company Caroline and announces the release of her fourth studio album called Supermoon. The album was recorded in Brussels and San Francisco. It was produced by Sophie Hunger in collaboration with John Vanderslice and mixed by Mark Lawson. Other projects in 2015 will include writing the score for the French animation movie Ma vie de Courgette and her participation in Bowie Is (directed by Philippe Decoufle) for the opening season of the Philharmonie de Paris in March.

Origen: Sophie Hunger – Supermoon (2015)

Share Button