Power Metal, Speed Metal | Label: Limb Music GmbH | Cat.№: LMP 1502-151 CD
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 166 Mb | 53:51

01. Judgement Day (02:13)
02. The Enforcer (03:38)
03. Conquering The World (06:25)
04. Knutson II: (Only A Mother’s) Love Is Forever (05:58)
05. Heavens Fall (04:28)
06. New Horizons (06:57)
07. Sins Of The Damned (04:07)
08. The Scavenger’s Daughter (03:41)
09. Barbarians At The Gate (03:33)
10. War Of The Gods (Part I) (06:46)
11. Hammerhead (Bonus Track) (06:00)

With their 2013 debut “Back With A Vengeance”, MASTERS OF DISGUISE filled the musical gap left behind by the demise of Savage Grace almost 30 years previously. Two years later the successor CD “The Savage And The Grace” was ready, building on its predecessor in classical style and which again is sure to set the pulses of speed freaks racing. The album again honours the true Speed Metal spirit of the Eighties without sounding antiquated or dusty. Classic US Speed Metal, taken another step upwards by several typical, fast Euro-Metal characteristics make the eleven tracks a real ride through speed hell.

Produced by Goldsmith

The Band

• Alexx Stahl – Vocals
• Mario Lang – Bass
• Kalli Coldsmith – Guitars
• Jens Gellner – Drums

Origen: Masters Of Disguise – The Savage And The Grace (2015)

Share Button