Rock / Blues Rock / Guitar / MP3 320 KBPS / 210 Mb
Full Artwork @ 300 dpi (jpg) -> 45 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2014 J&R Adventures | JRA44456

01. Albion
02. I Know Where I Belong
03. Spanish Boots
04. Your Funeral My Trial
05. Blues Deluxe
06. Pain And Sorrow
07. Happier Times
08. Steal Your Heart Away
09. Miss You, Hate You

01. The River
02. Burning Hell
03. Don’t Burn Down That Bridge
04. Story Of A Quarryman
05. Are You Experienced?

Guitar Hero Joe Bonamassa released his epic “Tour De Force – Live In London” as a 2-CD set on May 19, 2014. The unprecedented live concert event – which was released on four DVDs (or Blu-rays) last fall with all four debuting in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Music DVD Chart – was captured last year when Bonamassa performed a quartet of shows at the iconic London venues he’s played throughout his career – Royal Albert Hall, Hammersmith Apollo, Shepherd’s Bush Empire, and The Borderline. The venues provide the backdrop for a ferocious four-night event, each evening marked by a unique theme featuring Bonamassa with different bands, different set lists, and different arrangements and ensembles performing over 60 songs in total – some never performed live before – from Bonamassa’s extensive career.

Joe Bonamassa – Vocals, guitars
Anton Fig – Drums
Michael Rhodes – Bass

Origen: Joe Bonamassa – Tour de Force: Live in London – The Borderline [2CD] (2014)

Share Button