Artist: John Milk
Title Of Album: Treat Me Right
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Underdog records
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:13
Total Size: 113 Mb

01. Treat Me Right
02. Never Give It Up
03. Tears
04. Till Our Soul Gets Up
05. Just a Feeling
06. Heartaches
07. Dirty Funk
08. Talk Is Cheap
09. Give Me More Than Time
10. Supa Dancing
11. Till Our Soul Gets Up (Patchworks Remix)
12. Tears (Patchworks Remix)

Origen: John Milk – Treat Me Right (2015)

Share Button