Artist: Dan Gibson
Title Of Album: Pianoscapes: The Best of Solitudes
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Solitudes
Genre: New Age, Nature, Relax
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Size: 260 mb

1. Literary Walk At Dawn from Central Park 7:42
2. Cascades from Piano Cascades 5:36
3. Calm the Mind from Calm the Mind 6:07
4. The Sound of Silence from Morning Has Broken 4:19
5. Hymn to the Old Growth from Forest Piano 3:10
6. Wood Thrush from Piano Songbirds 4:52
7. Silver Days from Nurturing Rain 7:06
8. Alone But For a Friend from Rhythms of the Sea 6:09
9. Drawn to the Sea from Piano Cove 5:44
10. You Are So Beautiful from Wind Beneath My Wings 4:29
11. Claire de Lune from Piano Cascades 7:13

Origen: Dan Gibson – Pianoscapes: The Best of Solitudes (2008)

Share Button