Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Eacstazy Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:47:02 | 109,46 Mb

01. Music Candy – Cool Off
02. Jennifer Hannah-Murphy – Filtered Rhodes
03. Michael Panasuk – Sexxy Jazz Trio
04. Image Sounds – You Are Mine
05. Image Sounds – Calm Summer Night
06. Mark Dorricott – Midnight Mood
07. Mark Dorricott – End of Time
08. Vincent Pace – Realism Jazz
09. Eddie Caldwell – Night Vision
10. Rob Johnson – Blue Martini
11. Dynamedion GbR – Nightjuice
12. Dave Lennox – Streetwise
13. Sashqxxx – Deep Blue
14. Ausilio Camboni – Overnight
15. Wally Sirotich – Sailing the Venice Jetties

Get on board, find your seat and prepare for liftoff! Its time to Pressurize The Cabin with Fort Knox Five as the Washington, DC based group releases its second artist album. In the years since Fort Knox Five released their debut album, they have been busy touring the globe playing some incredible festivals and clubs. Along the way many new relationships were formed, including some of the vocalists featured on the album. Fort Knox Five have also been running their Fort Knox Recordings label, and label cohorts Mustafa Akbar and Empresarios are featured on the new album.

Origen: V.A. Sensuelle Outdoors Midnight Sessions Vol 6 (2015)

Share Button