Urban Cone – Polaroid Memories (2015)

Artist: Urban Cone
Title Of Album: Polaroid Memories
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music Division Polydor
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic
Quality: MP3 320 KBPS
Total Time: 37:28 min
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Weekends (3:50)
2. New York (3:35)
3. We Are Skeletons (3:42)
4. Come Back to Me (feat. Tove Lo) (3:05)
5. You Build Your House Out of Cards (2:51)
6. Rocketman (3:16)
7. Robot Love (3:30)
8. Treasure (3:35)
9. Sadness Disease (3:38)
10. It’s Hard to Hate Someone You Love (3:14)
11. Never Gonna See You Again (3:12)

Swedish quintet Urban Cone have announced their sophomore album Polaroid Memories via Astralwerks Records. The eleven song LP is set to release in the U.S. on May 12 and features their current single Sadness Disease plus a track featuring fellow Swede Tove Lo titled Come Back To Me.

Urban Cone is Rasmus Flyckt (Keyboard/Vocals), Emil Gustafsson (Bass/Vocals), Jacob William Sjöberg (Piano), Magnus Folkö (Drums), and Tim Formgren (Guitar).


Share Button