Jonathan Fritzen – Magical (2012)

Artist: Jonathan Fritzen
Title Of Album: Magical
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Nordic Night Records
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:39 Min
Total Size: 163 Mb

01. Magical (feat. Boney James) (4:17)
02. Love Will Overcome (feat. Jackiem Joyner) (4:02)
03. Sweet Spot (feat. Paul Brown) (4:55)
04. Electric (4:22)
05. Nostalgia (4:57)
06. To The Top (feat. Vincent Ingala) (4:53)
07. Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind (feat. Malene Mortensen) (5:12)
08. Turn Back Time (4:23)
09. Nordic Night (5:45)
10. Lullaby (feat. Darren Rahn) (5:03)
11. Angels (4:38)

Recently named by legendary broadcaster Art Good as his ‘debut artist of the year,’ Swedish-American composer and keyboard player Jonathan Fritzen is back, and then some, with his latest CD, the appropriately titled Magical. With featured performances from Boney James, Paul Brown, Jackiem Joyner, Darren Rahn and Vincent Ingala, Magical is Fritzen’s fourth solo release and follows the highly acclaimed Diamonds which enabled him to reach #1 on both the Billboard airplay charts and the sales charts. Now Magical seems certain to cement his position as the master of delightfully accessible contemporary jazz.

Share Button