V.A. Jazz Loves Marvin Gaye: (Quincy Jones, Fred Wesley, Grover Washington, Jr. & others) (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Jazz Loves Marvin Gaye
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Universal / Verve
Catalog: 06007 5330950
Genre: Jazz-Funk, R&B
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 76:25
Full Size: 510 mb (+5%rec.)

01. What’s Going On (Quincy Jones) (9:51)
02. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) (Grover Washington, Jr.) (5:08)
03. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Phil Upchurch) (6:45)
04. Trouble Man (Grover Washington, Jr.) (15:52)
05. You Sure Love To Ball (Fred Wesley & The J.B.’s) (4:17)
06. I Want You (Gato Barbieri) (5:57)
07. Distant Lover (David Fathead Newman) (7:25)
08. Latin Reaction (Gato Barbieri) (5:01)
09. Don’t Mess With Mr. T (Regina Carter) (6:19)
10. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You (Mongo Santamaria) (5:20)
11. Got To Give It Up (Tom Scott & The L.A. Express) (4:30)


Share Button