Iconic Eye – Hidden in Plain Sight (2015)

Artist: Iconic Eye
Title Of Album: Hidden in Plain Sight
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sky-Rocket Records
Genre: Melodic Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:43
Total Size: 112 mb

01. Now That I’ve Found Love
02. You Make It
03. All She Needed
04. Don’t Stop Me from Leaving
05. Let It Rain Down
06. I Can Feel It
07. Every Little Thing
08. In a Broken Dream
09. Better Place
10. You Knew
11. You’re On Your Own
12. Here I Stand

Greg Dean – Guitars
Gary Slater – Bass
Dave Wasson – Guitars
Paul (Emo) Emery – Drums
Tim Dawkes – Vocals
Lee Small – Vocals


Share Button