Anberlin – Never Take Friendship Personal: Live in New York City (2015)

Artist: Anberlin
Title Of Album: Never Take Friendship Personal: Live in New York City
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Tooth & Nail
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: MP3 320 KBPS
Total Time: 42:29 min
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Never Take Friendship Personal
2. Paperthin Hymn
3. Stationary Stationary
4. (The Symphony Of) Blase’
5. A Day Late
6. The Runaways
7. Time & Confusion
8. The Feel Good Drag
9. Audrey, Start The Revolution!
10. A Heavy Hearted Work of Staggering Genius
11. Dance, Dance Christa Paffgen

Recorded live at The Gramercy Theatre, «Never Take Friendship Personal – Live In New York City» helps celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the original release of «Never Take Friendship Personal.» Produced by original producer Aaron Sprinkle, the live album brings Anberlin’s vibrant live show to the fans who weren’t able to attend a date of the final tour in 2014, solidifying the band’s legacy in the hearts of fans all over the world. «Never Take Friendship Personal» included Anberlin’s most successful single “The Feel Good Drag,” which spent 29 weeks climbing the Billboard Alternative Songs Chart before reaching #1. The song set the record for the longest rise to the top since the chart’s inception in 1988 and was certified gold in 2014.

Anberlin has been a staple in the Tooth & Nail catalog for over a decade with their release of «Blueprints for the Black Market» in 2003. Seven albums and 12 years later, they have toured the world many times over and released what many Tooth & Nail fans would call essential albums in the label catalog. Anberlin has shared the stage with countless artists over the years (including Smashing Pumpkins, Paramore, and Underoath) and scanned over 900,000 copies in the U.S. to date. Fans of «Never Take Friendship Personal» will enjoy the live version to remember Anberlin by.

Share Button