Bob Dylan & The Band – The Basement Tape (2015)

Artist: Bob Dylan & The Band
Title Of Album: The Basement Tape
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Basement Tape
Genre: Classic Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: MP3 320 KBPS
Total Time: 42:02 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01 Million Dollar Bash
02 Yea Heavy + A Bottle ‘O Bread
03 Please Mrs. Henry
04 Crash On The Levee
05 Low and Behold
06 Tiny Montgomery
07 If Your Memory Serves You Well (This Wheel’s On Fire)
08 You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
09 Any Day Now (I Shall Be Released)
10 Too Much Of Nothing
11 Tears Of Rage
12 The Mighty Quinn
13 Open The Door Homer
14 Nothing Was Delivered

This is a Record Store Day exclusive release of the original 14 track acetate sent to artists to consider recording these Dylan compositions recorded during the (in)famous «Basement Tapes» sessions.

Share Button