Cain’s Offering – Stormcrow [Japanese Edition] (2015)

Artist: Cain’s Offering
Title Of Album: Stormcrow [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Avalon/Marquee Inc. [MICP-11215]
Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Time: 01:03:05
Full Size: 165 MB

01. Stormcrow
02. The Best of Times
03. A Night to Forget
04. I Will Build You a Rome
05. Too Tired to Run
06. Constellation of Tears
07. Antemortem
08. My Heart Beats for No One
09. I Am Legion
10. Rising Sun
11. On the Shore
12. Child of the Wild (Bonus Track for Japan)

Timo Kotipelto – Vocals
Jani Liimatainen – Guitars, Vocals
Jens Johansson – Keyboards
Jani Hurula – Drums
Jonas Kuhlberg – Bass

Share Button