Jimmy Needham – Vice and Virtue (2015)

Artist: Jimmy Needham
Album: Vice and Virtue
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Platinum Pop
Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter, Christian
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:40:13
Total Size: 101 mb

01. Vice and Virtue
02. Thank You
03. Mamma Didn’t Raise No Fool
04. All We Need Is Need
05. Sirens (feat. The Quebe Sisters)
06. Only You
07. Forever and Ever Amen
08. Mr. Nice Guy (feat. Kb)
09. Better Man
10. Jekyll and Hyde
11. The Story (A Spoken Word)

Texas-based Contemporary Christian singer/songwriter Jimmy Needham crafts soulful, socially conscious, faith-based pop songs with hints of blues and roots rock thrown in for good measure. Influenced by everyone from Keith Green to Jason Mraz, Needham released his first album, For Freedom, independently in 2005. He signed with Franklin, Tennessee-based independent contemporary Christian record label Inpop in 2006 and released the highly regarded Speak, followed by Not Without Love in 2008. Nightlights appeared in 2012, with the Ed Cash-produced Clear the Stage arriving in 2012 and The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1 a year later in 2013.


Share Button