Boney James – Futuresoul (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Boney James
Title Of Album: Futuresoul (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Concord Music
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:04 Min
Total Size: 111 Mb

01. Drumline
02. Vinyl
03. A Little Attitude
04. Watchu Gon’ Do About It
05. Either Way (Feat. Stokely)
06. Hand In Hand
07. Fortuneteller
08. The Moment
09. Futuresoul
10. Far From Home (Feat. Marquis Hill)
11. Another Day In Paradise (Bonus Track)

4-time GRAMMY nominee and best-selling saxman Boney James continues his artistic evolution with the dynamic futuresoul. Fusing his love for vintage soul music with his mastery of modern production, Boney has created another genre-bending work following on the heels of his 2014 GRAMMY nominated album The Beat. 10 original songs written or co-written by Boney, with special guests Stokley of Mint Condition on vocals and Thelonious Monk Competition winner Marquis Hill on trumpet. futuresoul is retro music for the modern age.

Share Button